top of page

Meet The Faculty and Staff

acosta

Rhonda Acosta
Principal

acosta@dallaschristianacademy.org

craft

Barbara Craft
Business Manager

bcraft@dallaschristianacademy.org

Lower School

turner

Mrs.  Turner
Pre-K & K
rturner@dallaschristianacademy.org

KiarahPhotography-5604 (1).JPG

Mrs. Loewen
First & Second
nloewen@dallaschristianacademy.org

malagon

Mr. Malagon
Third & Fourth

amalagon@dallaschristianacademy.org

lily

Mrs. Lily
Fifth & Sixth

lramirez@dallaschristianacademy.org

Upper School

cervantez

Ms. Cervantes
English 7th-12th 

tcervantes@dallaschristianacademy.org

dominguez
steve
rob
dang

Mrs. Dominguez
7th-12th Science
jdominguez@dallaschristianacademy.org

Mrs. Dang
Spanish, History, Speech
mdang@dallaschristianacademy.org

Mr. Estrada
7th-12th Math sestrada@dallaschristianacademy.org

Pastor Parrish
7th-12th Bible & P.E. 
robparrish@dallaschristianacademy.org

bottom of page