Meet The Faculty and Staff

DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg

Rhonda Acosta
Principal

DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg

Barbara Craft
Business Manager

Lower School

DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg

Nidia Loewen
First & Second
nloewen@dallaschristianacademy.org

DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg

Renee Turner
Third & Fourth
rturner@dallaschristianacademy.org

DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg

Lidia Davila
Fifth & Sixth
ldavila@dallaschristianacademy.org

Upper School

DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg

Jennifer Dominguez
High School
jdominguez@dallaschristianacademy.org

DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg
DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg
DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg
DCA Shield Logo WHITE_edited.jpg

Steve Estrada
High School
sestrada@dallaschristianacademy.org

Andre Ellis
High School
aellis@dallaschristianacademy.org

Megahn Wazoua
High School
mwazoua@dallaschristianacademy.org

Maeli Dang
High School
mdang@dallaschristianacademy.org